Carolina Academic Press
Search:
CAP Home
View shopping cart

Contact Us

Contact Information

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

Phone: (919) 489-7486
Fax: (919) 493-5668

Address:

Carolina Academic Press
700 Kent Street
Durham, NC
27701

Our Building
700 Kent Street,
the home of Carolina Academic Press


If you have a manuscript proposal, please visit our Manuscript Proposal Form.

If you are looking for information about electronic editions of our books for students with disabilities, please visit our ADA Request Page.


General Contacts

Accounting Office - Orders, Sales, Returns, etc ext: 134
accounting@cap-press.com

Order Status - For checking order status
orderstatus@cap-press.com

Permissions - For questions regarding permissions and rights issues.
permissions@cap-press.com

Website Issues - For any comments, questions, or problems with our website.
web@cap-press.com


School Contacts

Sean Caldwell - Law Acquisitions and Sales, Ph: 513-378-9472
sean.caldwell@caplaw.com

Carolyn Czick - Law Acquisitions and Sales, Ph: 470-658-2974
cczick@caplaw.com

Roberta O'Meara - Law Acquisitions and Sales, Ph: 520-885-7167
roberta@caplaw.com


Contacts

Keith Sipe - Publisher, ext: 120
ksipe@cap-press.com

Linda Lacy - Senior Editor, ext: 128
linda@cap-press.com

Scott Sipe - Associate Publisher, List Development, ext: 129
css@cap-press.com

Carol McGeehan - Senior Acquisitions Editor, Ph: 781-539-3561
carol.mcgeehan@caplaw.com

Tim Colton - Production/Design
tim@cap-press.com

Cassie Durkish - Warehouse Supervisor
warehouse@cap-press.com

Beth Hall - Criminal Justice Acquisitions & Marketing, ext: 121
bhall@cap-press.com

Grace Pledger - Head of Production and Design
pledger@cap-press.com

700 Kent St, Durham NC 27701 • (919) 489-7486 • Fax (919) 493-5668
About Us | Comp Copy Information | Contact Us | Order Status | © CAP 2017